top of page

Honoring Our Site Directors

A commemorative plaque was created to honor our museum directors.

  • Lillian Clark Cronkhite

  • Edna Mildred Sanders

  • Wathena Whisler

  • Mary Deane

  • Cindy Pitts

  • Shelby Barnes

  • Sandra Cole

  • Barbara Tewell

Family members of the past directories were in attendance for the dedication.

(click an image for more detail)

Site Directors: Headliner
Site Directors: Gallery
bottom of page